Allow projects to be locked out from Step Template/Variable change
I have projects that are no longer used but must remain (for a long period of time) for audit purpose. It would be nice to have a feature that we can lock this project out from any further updates.
e.g Step templates does not show it in the update list, etc.
B Au shared this idea