Warn users when changing main Project Lifecycle when there are Channels
We changed the main lifecycle of the project. The project had a channel defined which was set as the default channel which was using the same lifecycle as the project. There is no indication when changing a project's lifecycle that the underlying channels are not updated, except for a cryptic message below the lifecycle selection which can be read as "There is a small possibility that in certain circumstances someone may have defined a channel, in which case what you see here may not be what is happening in reality. We'd really, really love to get a warning or at least some indication in the following cases:
• When we change the lifecycle of the main project and there is a default channel defined. Especially when the pre-change lifecycles are the same for the project and the channel
• When a project's lifecycle doesn't match the default channel's lifecycle.
• On the channels page when the lifecycle is different from the main project
This lead to unexpected behaviors where the main deployment would not automatically kick off because that was turned off in the previous lfiecycle.